30 Days of Praise Bible Art Journaling

The thought of what it would be like to have 30 days of praise… 30 days of focusing on just who God is has continued to go through my mind.  I do a morning devotion and read and write down verses from the Bible but the focus has not always been on praising Him alone.  It might be a topical study or something else and right now, I need just Him.

30 days Bible Art Journaling Praise

With that I will be posting daily posts along with daily videos on the daily verse and share and journal what is on my heart and how I want to praise him.  And you all to help keep me accountable!   But I would love for you to join me in this and I will be having weekly incentives!  Now I know that not everyone feels they are “creative” but even if all you do is write out the verse and how your heart responds to the written Word is wonderful.  For others a picture helps remember what God is speaking to them.  For me, it is my act of worship as my thanksgiving (because singing is not an option.)  Each time you do an entry in your journal, Hymnal/song book or Bible use the #30daysbiblejournalingpraise on social media and at the end of each week there will be a giveaway!  When will this begin you ask??? JUNE 1st!!!!  So watch for reminders and some sneak peaks into the prizes!!!  This is not an international giveaway.  The giveaway is not sponsored by any of the social media outlets that I will be using.

 

Blessings – Anna

imagesdownload

Leave a Reply

