All Things

A couple of years ago I came by that poem about how bumble bees are not designed to fly but they do it anyway!!!  In Philippians 4: 13 it says, “I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me.”  Now there is some exciting news but honestly, I don’t always feel excited and in fact when the hard stuff comes, I don’t want to figure it even out how I can do that day as part of “All things”.  But remember that humble little bumble bee; it is not built for flying but it does.  And so I must remember it isn’t Anna’s strength, but Christ’s!!!  He is in me, He is able and in His timing and His will, it will be done!!!  And as a result, here is my page of worship to Christ!  The song is “Just a Closer Walk with Thee”.  When I am walking with Jesus, my focus is not on my inability but His abilities, His strength!  So go and FLY!!!

20170430_120415

The following products is what I used to create the page:

Distress Oxide inks: Spiced Marmalade, Fossilized Amber & Peeled Paint

Pitt Penn: 1.5 and Brush, both in Black

Lyra Aqua crayons

Like me on Facebook and follow me on Instagram… there will be good things to come!!!

 

Thank you for stopping by-Anna

images  download

2 thoughts on “All Things

Leave a Reply

