Only Good Vibes

IPC_44_1-April 3

My newest desire is to learn all the different ways I can get my paper to move in different ways and these DIY pop-up cards are so much fun and so I did not use a die but brain power and to finish off the edges a border punch.  After getting all the bones of the card done.  I stamped these different images with Momento ink because they are friendly to our alcohol markers and that is what I used to color these images in.  The stamps I used were from two different Newton’s Nook Set.  The main one that includes the image of Newton, the bird, feathers, balloons and sentiments is “Newton’s Birthday Flutter” and the bird cage/houses came from “Tweet Talk”.  I absolutely love “Newton’s Birthday Flutter” stamp set and have used it numerous times!  If you are interested in the dimensions.  I didn’t write down the dimensions but I have a rough idea, so leave me a comment and I will get back to you!

20170412_223305

Thank you, Anna

 

4 thoughts on “Only Good Vibes

  1. Jen says:

    This is so fun! I love all the layers in this 3D card! It’s such a fun mixture of images too with the kitty, birds and birdhouses! What a fabulous idea! Thanks for getting inky with us and linking up to our inky paws challenge!

    -Jen {Newton’s Nook Designs}

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

